233 Miller Road Rochester, PA 15074 | 724-774-7822 | secretary@newsewickley.com
Police Officers
Home / Departments / Police / Police Officers

 

Police OfficerE-mail
Chief Ronald Leindeckerrleindecker@newsewickley.com 
Corporal Timothy Gatehousetgatehouse@newsewickley.com
Corporal Daniel Swab dswab@newsewickley.com
K9 / Patrolman Keith Haburjak khaburjak@newsewickley.com
Detective Gregory Carneygcarney@newsewickley.com
SRO / Patrolman Thomas Libertytliberty@newsewickley.com
Patrolman Timothy Sovichtsovich@newsewickley.com
Patrolman Richard Jonesrjones@newsewickley.com
Patrolman Gregory Pullengpullen@newsewickley.com
Patrolman Kopazjkopaz@newsewickley.com