233 Miller Road Rochester, PA 15074 | 724-774-7822 | info@newsewickley.com
Municipal Authority
Home / Departments / Municipal Authority

*This is not the official website of the Municipal Authority

Cathy Pflugh
233 Miller Road
Rochester, PA   15074

The Municipal Authority is a five member board formed by the Board of Supervisors as a separate corporate entity from the Township. The purpose of the Authority is to acquire, hold, construct, improve, maintain, operate, own or lease the Township sewer and sewer system, sewer treatment works, waterworks and water supply distributions systems. The members serve five year, staggered terms. Meetings are held the first Monday of every month at 6:30 P.M.
Office Hours – Monday through Friday 8:00 am. to 4:00 pm.

2019 Municipal Authority Members


Name Position
Todd Bonzo Chairman
Larry Hough Vice-Chairman
Brian Leonberg Secretary
Jonathan Stragand Member
Jay Parks Member
 Cathy Pflugh Secretary
Dotty Fulton Recording Secretary
LSSE Engineer
Paul Steff Solicitor


2021 Drinking Water Consumer Report

2022 Drinking Water Consumer Report

2019 Financial Statement.xls

2020 Financial Statement

Cross Connection Control

Cross-Connection Control 4 28 2020

ACH Authorization

Visits: 14984