233 Miller Road Rochester, PA 15074 | 724-774-7822 | info@newsewickley.com
Home / Departments

New Sewickley Township is classified as a Second Class Township and is governed by a five member Board of Supervisors that is supported by an office staff of three.  Also involved in the operation of the Township are the Police Department, Road Department, Code Enforcement Officer, Planning Commission, Municipal Authority, Zoning Hearing Board, and Park & Recreation.

Visits: 14167